Skip Navigation
MULTI DISTRICT STAFF
Name & Email Email Position
Anna Dyer dyera@wcsessa.net Secretary
Donya Mooney mooneyd@wcsessa.net Instructional Facilitator
Felisia Barrington barringtonf@wcsessa.net Custodian
Jennifer Reed reedj@wcsessa.net Teacher
Kimberly Vititow vititowk@wcsessa.net Teacher
Mai-Ya'el Forbus forbusm@wcsessa.net Teacher
Morgan Glasscock glasscockm@wcsessa.net Teacher
Suzy Kile kiles@wcsessa.net Nurse
Vicki Colston colstonv@wcsessa.net Teacher
Wes Evans evansw@wcsessa.net Teacher
Page 1 of 1
When medication administration is required during the school day, school health staff (typically the school nurse) or the principal's designee are responsible for medication administration.
Quicklinks

Copyright © Wood County Special Education SSA - {{YEAR}}.

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM